Skip to content

CN Blue’s Fashion: Inspired from CN Blue’s Style

March 14, 2010
tags:
by

YAY! IT’S HERE~ ♥

A special tribute is made for the boys by our beloved admin, JoongHana!

This is taken all from Hannah’s fashion blog!  So all credits definitely goes to her~🙂


Credit: Hannah JJ (JoongHana@starlovemelody.wordpress.com)
-Feel Free to repost but please leave your link here-
Hello again guys, this time I made CNBlue’s styles female version..its just simple like always..this is the best I can do..sorry to keep you guys waiting for so long..hehe here you go guys..hope everyone likes it..my version of CNBlue’s Style..
*In My Sets: It is a simple mix and match. From all of this first style in my sets, I like JungShin’s female ver. the most. It is so stylish to me – blazer, boy shorts and over the knee socks are Spring 2010 Fashion Trends according to fashionising.com
♥ JUNG SHIN ♥


♥ JONG HYUN ♥
♥ YONG HWA ♥
♥ MIN HYUK ♥

AND HERE IS ANOTHER STYLE~
*In My sets: the style is just simple, almost exactly the same like their style except for this is the ‘female version’. I chose hot pants for YongHwa and MinHyuk’s style and I totally LOVE all the boots in my sets.
♥ JUNG SHIN ♥
♥ JONG HYUN ♥
♥ YONG HWA ♥
♥MIN HYUK ♥

For requests: drop it at my TWITTER
OR
If you guys want to ask any questions – go HERE
and all Comments will be LOVE
Shared by: Shee@cnbluversbn.wordpress.com

Shee’s Spazz: What do you think guys? I personally love it so much! Especially all the second sets! Those boots are killers. I have to agree with her! And somehow- Jessica Simpson’s song stuck in my head~ These boots are made for walkin’~~~

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

