Skip to content

CNBLUE sparkles at Music Bank (210510)

May 21, 2010
by

I have to admit I like today’s performance more somehow compared to their performance yesterday at MNet! Countdown. They performed two songs – LOVE and Sweet Holiday. The crowds are more happening too. Somehow, the Sweet Holiday performance was short though. Nevertheless, they rock the stage again!

Their LOVE performance opened similarly like the Teaser for their LOVE MV with the ‘Ladies and Gentlemen~’ thing. Sorry for my failed grammar. But I’m sure you get it right? Hohoho. Watch it here people!

The Sweet Holiday stage – I don’t really like it tho. Having Min Hyuk quite far from the camera angle. So it’s like- they are only three of them on the stage. So wrong. Poor Minhyuk. Tell me why why why.

The backstage clip showed after their Sweet Holiday performance is to die for! I actually ROTFLMAO watching Jung Shin and his super duper long legs! HOHOHOHO! Can’t help myself but to love this guy! S.E.R.I.O.U.S.L.Y!

That’s all for today. I’m your admin- Syd reporting for CNBLUVERSBN! *skema*

Shee’s All-Time Spazz:

Jong Hyun looooooooks so handsome todaaaay! With his blue sweater! Reminds me of someone said to me yesterday of having him as a personal tutor! Ah-ha! I want him to be mine too! xD

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

