Skip to content

[VID] CNBLUE in Vogue Girl July 2010 Edition

June 27, 2010
by

Remember the beastly pics of the boys I posted last time?

This one HERE: CNBLUE goes wild for VOGUE GIRL!

If only I could understand Korean, LOL- i probably translate this for y’all. Unfortunately I don’t. But probably they are talking about the concepts of the VOGUE GIRL. All I could hear is about saranghanda stuffs. Epic fails. I better stop. Just watch the video, ne? *peace* and enjoy the gorgeousness of the boys!

This will be a bias! BUT- oh gosh! JONG HYUN looked SO HANDSOME in that ruffled hair! I love, love, love it! *faints*

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

