Skip to content

[PICS] CNBLUE ‘I Don’t Know Why’ Album Photos (by Rainbow Bus)

October 4, 2010
by

Hi everyone!

Long time no see. It sure has been a while. Do we still have visitors here? I hope so! ^^

Anyway, let me share another sets of photos by Rainbow Bus for CNBLUE’s latest album, ‘I Don’t Know Why’. This album will be their second Japanese single album. The boys are glorifying well for both Japanese and Korean market. And this Japanese single is another win from them! Their English is a winning failure xD but the melody is an awesome win! I’m lovin it! I believe all of you loves it too! Right? :))

Cr; Rainbow Bus

Have you get your copy?
Honestly, I’ve yet to get my copy because my money does not grow on trees unfortunately. bohohoho!
But I will definitely get it… not soon. But definitely will get it.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. miraluna batiquin permalink
    November 14, 2010 1:22 am

    hello i want to buy a cnblue cd but im here in saudi and i dont where to buy.can you help me with this problem mine?

Leave a Reply

