Skip to content

[NEWS] 12 Tracks to be Included in CNBLUE’s First Album

February 28, 2011

Rock Group CNBLUE (Jung Yonghwa, Lee Jonghyun, Kang Minhyuk, Lee Jungshin) will make a comeback through the release of their first album next month, on March 21st.

The comeback date was announced through CNBLUE’s homepage ( Feb 28th morning.

CNBLUE manager stated, “There will be 12 songs included in the album. The comeback broadcast is scheduled at the weekend of the album release.”

Meanwhile, CNBLUE’s first album teaser video release has been pushed back to March 7th rather than Feb 28th as it was originally planned.

CNBLUE agency, FNC Music Fanclub manager put up a notice in the homepage stating, “In order to show a more complete and finished album and music video, the release date has been pushed back a week.”

Source: EToday News
Translated by: blue_jus7 @ CodeAzzurro
Shared by: fizzy @ cnbluestorm
re-shared by: JoongHana ( Hannah @ CNBLUvErsBN )

Hannah’s comment: OH WOW 12 songs~~ yay~~ Im so looking forward for this!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: